Five ODP SWZ Athletes Selected to National Teams

Five Southwest Zone athletes have been named to USA National Teams after taking part in the National Team Selection Camp in Orange County, CA. USA Water Polo published the rosters on July 12. These athletes are invited to train with national teams and are candidates for competition rosters for the remainder of the season.

Congratulation to all of them, and those who were selected to NTSC as well. The five national team candidates are:

  • Zach Bradshaw of Viper Pigeons, Development Boys
  • Jaden Ouyang of Pegasus, Development Boys
  • Jailynn Robinson of Pegasus, Development Girls
  • Samantha Hofley of Thunder, Development Girls
  • Jacqueline “Jojo” Walters of Thunder, Cadet Girls